该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.9
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.8
员工
9.9
性价比
9.4
点评
    David
    hk
    10
    2018年2月19日
    highly recommended
    nothing
    excellent location and the manager went out of his way to make sure that my stay went smoothly. The wellness area were very good and the breakfast was great
    Juan Manuel
    es
    10
    2018年2月18日
    Perfection
    Internet was slow at times, but we were not there to surf the web !
    Everything was truly great
    Staffan
    se
    10
    2018年2月18日
    Fantastic service. Premium quality hotell - great rooms and wellness area. Marvelous breakfast.
    andrea
    pl
    9.2
    2018年2月1日
    I really liked the place and the staff, Paolo the owner is friendly as well has the waitress
    I don't like big bad with 2 small matresses, the rest was all very nice!
    Very friendly an nice location
    George Atanassov
    bg
    10
    2018年1月3日
    Nothing
    Everything is fantastic!!!
    Matteo
    it
    10
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Silvia
    it
    10
    2017年12月13日
    This beautiful hotel is located really close to the Col Rodella lift, really practical for those who want to go skiing. Amazing Spa, with jacuzzi and sauna outside. Breakfast was also perfect, homemade, with a lot of different things to try. Only pros, no cons.
    Eti
    il
    10
    2017年9月8日
    it was amazing Beyond expectations The rooms are new and were very clean The service was very good Marco the owner was very nice A place to come back
    Markus
    at
    10
    2017年9月4日
    Simply excellent.
    The room, the staff, the wellness area, simply perfect :) Especially the staff remembered all our preferences every day.
    HYUNSEOK
    kr
    10
    2017年8月24日
    The greatest stay in Italy
    It was Nothing But The Best Tha host Paolo and his son Mateo were very kind and sincere. We had great stay in VIP suite & other facilities and impressed by great breakfast every morning. I just wished Paolo opens his restaurant for dinner regarding reviews. (But the restaurant della villa he recommended was exellent as well.) Instead we had drinks in the hotel bar at night, please try this. Hope we will stay at his hotel in the very future again.
    Dario
    it
    10
    2017年8月23日
    Corner of paradise in Campitello
    Parking parking is available, but it is limited so it might fill up....... Currently no restaurant for dinner - but that is to change real soon.
    Easy to walk to anywhere in Campitello, including the lift to the mountain top. Very quiet, extremely clean and well kept hotel. The breakfast will leave you discombobulated in awe when you first see it!!! No expense was spared and you'll feel pampered at every moment. Extremely fair in pricing and owners aim to help and please!
    Lynn
    gb
    10
    2017年8月15日
    Excellent choice of hotel for comfort and location
    Amazing breakfasts ! Very helpful manager ! Bedrooms extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean . Would definitely recommend this hotel !!!
    Juliette
    au
    10
    2017年8月10日
    Absolutely loved our stay. Would highly recommend ;-)
    Nothing. Couldn't fault it!
    What a gorgeous hotel! Everything met (if not exceeded) our expectations. Paolo is a very accomodating & gracious host, nothing was to much trouble. Best breakfast spread I've seen in Italy. We loved our room (211) down the end in its own little nuk- it was spacious & everything was so new, fresh & clean. Lovely view off our balcony too, I can only imagine how stunning it would be in the winter time with snow. Spa/wellness facilities looked amazing, although travelling with a baby didn't allow us to make the most of this. Beautiful area, loved the easy walk to Canazei & exploring the mountains.
    Noa
    il
    10
    2017年8月7日
    Really good breakfast. Extremely nice staff. Very beautiful and clean with a great view. Excellent location
    pl
    9.2
    2017年7月30日
    WiFi was poor
    Breakfast is great
    Me and you
    ro
    9.6
    2017年7月16日
    Room area smaller than 24 sqm as stated in booking presentation.
    Breakfast variety, freshness and good taste. Very clean. Outdoor jacuzzi and sauna.
    Helena
    gb
    10
    2017年3月9日
    A Dolomite gem
    Nothing.
    Superb breakfast, large rooms and friendly service. An absolute gem.
    Jennie
    se
    10
    2017年3月5日
    Fantastic!
    This is really a perfect place! There is friendly staff with excellent service that guides you. Their breakfast is the best in the world! Amazing! We are so happy that we found this hotell and we will be back.
    Lisbet
    dk
    10
    2017年3月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    artem
    ru
    10
    2017年2月27日
    The best in the Dolomites!
    Excellent brand new hotel close to the lift with the super friendly owner-manager Paolo.
正在载入点评
关闭