Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,9
Comfort
9,9
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,8
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    ubaldofen
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 aprile 2018
    Metterei il kit necessaire nuovo tutti i giorni!
    Staff molto disponibile e cortese. Parcheggio gratuito dentro la struttura e hotel in centro a Campitello, a piedi alla funivia Col Rodella. Ristorante a buon prezzo ma di alta qualità. Ottime finiture e davvero pulito.
    MOLTENI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2018

    Eccellente

    Eccellente in tutto , camere , colazione , pulizia , accoglienza. Ottimo albergo.
    Edalli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018

    Tranquillità , cortesia , qualità.

    L'essere rimasto solo una notte non mi ha permesso di usufruire di tutti i servizi dell'albergo. Per quanto ho potuto vedere ed utilizzare si tratta di una struttura di livello superiore agli altri alberghi in cui ho pernotatto in Val di Fassa. L'accoglienza ed il costante sorriso di tutto il personale ed in particolare del proprietario non sono cosa comune in valle. Camere , colazione , pulizia ai massimi livelli. Sarà sicuramente il posto fisso dove tornare per le prossime occasioni.
    COLOMBO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018

    Breve vacanza ma intensa

    Bella struttura molto moderna ; Tutti i servizi impeccabili con particolare plauso alla colazione ed alla pulizia. Le camere sono curate , ben arredate e con ottima vista. Paolo sempre presente e disponible per ogni necessità , personale attento e gentile. Ci vediamo in estate. Grazie.
    Anonimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    Relax e cortesia ****

    Colazione super , caffè buonissimo
    Gianni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    da ripetere.

    Ottima accoglienza , camera super , personale gentile e professionale. Colazione davvero eccezzionale con prodotti di qualità. Pulizia perfetta sia delle camere che delle zone comuni (come il centro benessere). Vasche idromassaggio esterne con acqua calda perfette dopo una giornata di attività.
    Giulia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gabriele
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 marzo 2018

    Rilassante piacevole

    Ottima accoglienza , personale gentile e disponibile. Cucina molto ben organizzata , dalla colazione curata e variegata alla cena con piatti ricercati e di ottima qualità .
    A4AR
    sm

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 febbraio 2018

    Ottimo perfetto

    Niente da rilevare tutto ottimo
    Bellissimo e perfetto tutto
    Roberto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 febbraio 2018

    Ottima accoglienza e cordialità , sevizio eccellente e struttura arredata con gusto e accuratezza

    Macchina del caffè in camera
    Ristorante di alta qualità completato da una ottima carta dei vini
    Andrea
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 aprile 2018

    Outstanding experience - will definitely come back!

    We loved the rooms, the service, the breakfast, and overall the beautiful and intelligent design of the place. The optional dinners were also fantastic! It is also walking distance to the main ski lift
    Peter Rost
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 marzo 2018

    Best hotel ever.

    Outstanding hotel. Best breakfast ever. Perfect location to ski lift.
    Abeer
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    CHALET MARCORA WILL SURPASS YOUR EXPECTATIONS!!! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! Will be back!

    EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT!!! The only negative point was that our stay was too short! ;)
    Chalet Marcora was simply the best Ski Chalet experience I had up to date!!! Everything was just perfect! It's a 19 room Chalet, so you have the intimacy and feel of a beautiful wooden Chalet with all the services a Hotel can provide. The rooms were nice and spacious, very well decorated with a beautiful taste of wood furniture and decoration everywhere! The room (junior suit) included an L shaped couch corner + a dining room corner that comfortably sits 4 to 6 people. The bathroom was big, huge walking shower. A nice size wooden balcony with a breathtaking view of the mountains. The facilities in the Hotel surpassed my expectations! 2 Outdoor Jacuzzi where all the friends (we were 9 friends in 3 rooms) fit comfortably in the big Jacuzzi, and it was such an enjoyment after the ski, drinking and laughing with friends. There was also a Dry Sauna outside, and all this with the view on the mountains in the background. Inside there is a Dry Sauna, Wet Sauna, relaxing areas (wooden beds and even 3 comfortable water beds!) + showers with aromatic mist and cold sprays too... Simply an amazing treat for the body and soul after a good day of Ski. The staff... one word... AMAZING!!! The owner runs the show at the reception and is present from early morning to late night. So you can imagine how the service is impeccable. Every morning, we would get from him the Daily forecast, what areas he suggested to ski in, recommendations for restaurants in the evenings (and even called them to reserve for us)... He was so nice that he even accepted to let us bring 3 friends from another hotel (since he was fully booked) to enjoy the Jacuzzi and Spa every evening! Unseen! Breakfast was such a delight! Anything you can think of to have for breakfast they had! Quality produce from 10 different Cold cuts, to smoked salmon, amazing choice of cheeses, infinite amount of fruit and vegetables, delicious refined bread (with olives/nuts, etc...
    MORRIS
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    yair
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018

    Best vacation ever! Pablo was an amazing host

    francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 marzo 2018
    Small parking
    Modern style but complain with architecture of the valley
    Alan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ariel
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2018
    The facilities are amazing. Super friendly staff - Paulo is so nice and accommodating. Delicious food with endless selection of delicacies for breakfast! Fantastic spa. Great value for money! Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
    Ruth
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 marzo 2018

    I would absolutely stay here when next in Campitello.

    It would have been nice to have a package price that included dinner.
    The hotel is modern and attractive. The location is great, easy walking to the gondola (even with ski gear) and to the stores and restaurants in town. The rooms are more spacious than any room I have had for skiing to date, and the bathroom is large, modern and clean. Great large shower. The restaurant is excellent. The included breakfast is comprehensive. More fruit and pastries than you can imagine, and the meat, cheese and bread selection doesn't fall short. If you're interested in healthier choices - delicious yogurt with granola and fruit. Having said all that - the #1 best feature of Hotel Marcura is Paolo, the Inn keeper. He is the consummate host and his attention to every detail of your comfort is legendary. Starting before we arrived, Paolo arranged for a cab from the airport. He picked up out ski lift tickets. He was there when we arrived and there when we left at 5am in the morning - with pack lunches. He was always there to make coffee, pour a beer and make recommendations from restaurants to places to ski.
    Andrej
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...