Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.9
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Andrea
    ae

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    Outstanding experience - will definitely come back!

    We loved the rooms, the service, the breakfast, and overall the beautiful and intelligent design of the place. The optional dinners were also fantastic! It is also walking distance to the main ski lift
    MORRIS
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yair
    il

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    Best vacation ever! Pablo was an amazing host

    Alan
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ariel
    il

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    The facilities are amazing. Super friendly staff - Paulo is so nice and accommodating. Delicious food with endless selection of delicacies for breakfast! Fantastic spa. Great value for money! Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
    Andrej
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergey
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    26 February 2018
    wi-fi is very slow. It almost unavailable at room 205
    Breakfast is unbelivable! Choice of exotic fresh fruits better than provide 5 star hotels in Thai. Chese plate is about 10 different variates and change every day.
    David
    hk

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    highly recommended

    nothing
    excellent location and the manager went out of his way to make sure that my stay went smoothly. The wellness area were very good and the breakfast was great
    Juan Manuel
    es

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Perfection

    Internet was slow at times, but we were not there to surf the web !
    Everything was truly great
    Staffan
    se

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018
    Fantastic service. Premium quality hotell - great rooms and wellness area. Marvelous breakfast.
    andrea
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    1 February 2018

    I really liked the place and the staff, Paolo the owner is friendly as well has the waitress

    I don't like big bad with 2 small matresses, the rest was all very nice!
    Very friendly an nice location
    George Atanassov
    bg

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    Nothing
    Everything is fantastic!!!
    Matteo
    it

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    it

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017
    This beautiful hotel is located really close to the Col Rodella lift, really practical for those who want to go skiing. Amazing Spa, with jacuzzi and sauna outside. Breakfast was also perfect, homemade, with a lot of different things to try. Only pros, no cons.
    Eti
    il

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2017
    it was amazing Beyond expectations The rooms are new and were very clean The service was very good Marco the owner was very nice A place to come back
    Markus
    at

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2017

    Simply excellent.

    The room, the staff, the wellness area, simply perfect :) Especially the staff remembered all our preferences every day.
    HYUNSEOK
    kr

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    The greatest stay in Italy

    It was Nothing But The Best Tha host Paolo and his son Mateo were very kind and sincere. We had great stay in VIP suite & other facilities and impressed by great breakfast every morning. I just wished Paolo opens his restaurant for dinner regarding reviews. (But the restaurant della villa he recommended was exellent as well.) Instead we had drinks in the hotel bar at night, please try this. Hope we will stay at his hotel in the very future again.
    Dario
    it

    Review score

    10
    23 August 2017

    Corner of paradise in Campitello

    Parking parking is available, but it is limited so it might fill up....... Currently no restaurant for dinner - but that is to change real soon.
    Easy to walk to anywhere in Campitello, including the lift to the mountain top. Very quiet, extremely clean and well kept hotel. The breakfast will leave you discombobulated in awe when you first see it!!! No expense was spared and you'll feel pampered at every moment. Extremely fair in pricing and owners aim to help and please!
    Lynn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017

    Excellent choice of hotel for comfort and location

    Amazing breakfasts ! Very helpful manager ! Bedrooms extremely comfortable and spotlessly clean . Would definitely recommend this hotel !!!
    Juliette
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2017

    Absolutely loved our stay. Would highly recommend ;-)

    Nothing. Couldn't fault it!
    What a gorgeous hotel! Everything met (if not exceeded) our expectations. Paolo is a very accomodating & gracious host, nothing was to much trouble. Best breakfast spread I've seen in Italy. We loved our room (211) down the end in its own little nuk- it was spacious & everything was so new, fresh & clean. Lovely view off our balcony too, I can only imagine how stunning it would be in the winter time with snow. Spa/wellness facilities looked amazing, although travelling with a baby didn't allow us to make the most of this. Beautiful area, loved the easy walk to Canazei & exploring the mountains.
Loading reviews